Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 3135 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (3135)
Ordina per:
Riccardo F. Coppie Italy, 15 marzo 2015
valutazione hotel

vicino alla metro, vicino al centro comodo per muoversi
7,7
Direi buono l'albergo si trova in una posizione centrale vicino a tutto ma allo stesso tempo un po' decentrato dalla via principale
Fausto N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 novembre 2009
hong kong novembre 2009

Si trova a 50metri da nathan road ed a 150 metri dal metro. E' pulito anche se spartano. La hall è decente ed il personale qualificato. La colazione è accettabile.
6,7
Penso che con un'adeguata insonorizzazione ed un adeguamento delle misure dei letti sarebbe decisamente accettabile. Oggi non è male. Diciamo che è un Hotel che manca nei dettagli. Ad esempio nella colazione i bicchieri sono estremamente piccoli e di plastica. Basterebbe davvero poco per il salto di qualità che la posizione richiederebbe. La hall ed il personale sono invece assolutamente accettabili.
Jiekai L. Coppie Singapore, 17 maggio 2015
Fantastic stay

Good location, comfortable room, good value.
8,3
Justin Y. Coppie Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding

1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
8,7
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Duc L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 aprile 2015
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers

location, room size and amenities, staff services
10
Excellent. Will come back for sure
Sok S. Viaggiatori d'affari Cambodia, 28 aprile 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.

Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
7,7
Nice.
Li C. Coppie Malaysia, 27 aprile 2015
Great location

Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
7,7
Good location and value for money
Winston T. Coppie Netherlands, 26 aprile 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be

The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
8,7
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Chong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 aprile 2015
Good Location

very near to main road, MRT and Bank.
8
Is Very good location for travel and business trip
Luisa B. Coppie Philippines, 24 aprile 2015
Value for money

location, rooms, staff
9,7
I booked this hotel because of the reviews. People were right. My stay was great. Take bus A21 from the airport. Convenient location. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely be back here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02