oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 2823 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2823)
Ordina per:
Fausto N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 novembre 2009
hong kong novembre 2009

Si trova a 50metri da nathan road ed a 150 metri dal metro. E' pulito anche se spartano. La hall è decente ed il personale qualificato. La colazione è accettabile.
6,7
Penso che con un'adeguata insonorizzazione ed un adeguamento delle misure dei letti sarebbe decisamente accettabile. Oggi non è male. Diciamo che è un Hotel che manca nei dettagli. Ad esempio nella colazione i bicchieri sono estremamente piccoli e di plastica. Basterebbe davvero poco per il salto di qualità che la posizione richiederebbe. La hall ed il personale sono invece assolutamente accettabili.
Amanda W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 settembre 2014
Exactly what I wanted

Room sis
8,7
Room size finish and facilities
Guan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
Good location

Good location, spacious room
7
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Xue F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 settembre 2014
Travel with young kid

Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
6,3
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Juergen C. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 6 settembre 2014
Short stay until airplane departure

Location, Clealiness, this time good price
8,3
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Lyvian Y. Coppie Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Good location

Location, comfort room
7,7
Nice and happy
Eeva P. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 31 agosto 2014
Perfect stay

Staff, room, location
9
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Christine A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 agosto 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...

This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
9,7
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Guan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 agosto 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient

Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
8
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Vita W. Coppie Taiwan, 24 agosto 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound

Location, service
7
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04