Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Caritas Lodge

No. 134 Boundary Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 583 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (583)
Ordina per:
Vito C. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2012
le camere piccole sporche e invivibili !!!!!!

il personale e disponibile e gentile solo alla reception.
3,3
appena arrivati nel pomeriggio ci hanno assegnato una camera sporchissima le pareti il bagno perdeva acqua l'aria condizionata non funzionava e la vista era su una superstrada con un traffico incredibile,la pensione perche' non e' un'hotel era pina e ci hanno cambiato la stanza il giorno dopo.ma le cose non sono tanto cambiate le uniche cose migliorate erano la vista piu' tranquilla e il bagno che non perdeva.noi abbiamo prenotato sempre con "agoda "e' la prima volta che un hotel non e' all'altezza.oltretutto arrivavamo da pechino e shanghai dove ci siamo trovati benissimo e ad un costo inferiore.il mio personale giudizio spero sia utile ad agoda.distinti saluti vito chimienti.
Segnala questa recensione
Giulia M. Gruppi Italy, 29 agosto 2011
essenziale, persone carine

prezzo accettabile per l'offerta
6
Carino ed essenziale, con la coalzione compresa. Abbastanza lontano però dai luoghi da vedere, e a 15 min a piedi dalla metro più vicina. La via è desolata, ma ci passano molti taxi. Camere mini, meglio per una coppia piuttosto che per due amiche-amici.
Segnala questa recensione
Hiroyuki S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 gennaio 2016
Stay at Caritas Lodge

Good staffs, Quiet, Comfrtable
6,3
The location is a bit far away from city center. But the hotel is quiet and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Sze Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2016
Value for money

Front office friendliness, ready to help chambermaids, courtesy on the late check in
5,7
You have to look into the cafe staff as some of them might need training. I remember a staff in his 50's providing the complete set of breakfast to me while two female staff in their 20-30's doesn't even provide me with butter and jam for my breakfast. In room 1002, there is a crack on the bathtub and it was fixed with industrial grade glue. However, the glue can be seen oozing out from the floor. I feel that there is no need for the bathtub flooring as it will be very fragile and anyone who is heavy would break the flooring. The bedsheet is generally clean but I can still see some bloodspot and washing powder stains. Despite many complaint saying it is far away from the MTR, the bus connectivity is very good and you are not far away from tourist spots. One thing nice that you should visit is the bird park located about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will be able to see many people tending to their bird pets and visitors taking pictures.
Segnala questa recensione
Teresita B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 dicembre 2015
Good

Staff, Affordability
7,3
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Ka H. Coppie United States of America, 12 dicembre 2015
Small room and far from everywhere

Staff were polite and helpful.
5,3
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Segnala questa recensione
Jones Y. Coppie Canada, 22 ottobre 2015
Decent for the money

Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Segnala questa recensione
Amy C. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 20 ottobre 2015
. .

. .
10
Segnala questa recensione
Clarence H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 ottobre 2015
My first stay at a Catholic-run lodge

Staff helpful and friendly. Clean and breakfast satisfactory .
7,7
I am a little surprised that the staff showed much patience and very helpful. The room is bigger than the down-town hostel but clean. Only set-back is that you need a 10 - 15 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. My suggestion is for anyone wanting to stay at the Caritas Lodge (located between Boundary Road and Waterloo Street) to take the airport bus A21 and drop at Prince Edward Station and take a cab (about HK33) to the hotel. There are Chinese and International style breakfast which are served individually.
Segnala questa recensione
Hiroyuki S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 ottobre 2015
The Caritas Lodge ,in Hong KOng

Nice staffs, Quiet, Cunffaterble
6
I stayed in the room while heavy rains.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Caritas Lodge Hong KongCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - CameraCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - BagnoCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RistoranteCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RistoranteCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RistoranteCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptionCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - RistoranteCaritas Lodge Hong Kong - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04