Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,1

da 46 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,7
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (46)
Ordina per:
Tong S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 gennaio 2016
No fridge

the only problem is no fridge in the room
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Yusuf Y. Coppie Turkey, 2 gennaio 2016
Basic and comfortable

Good room layout for bright bathrooms. Hardwood floored bedroom is therefore a bit darker if you want to use the room and need natural light during the day.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Jonas C. Coppie Denmark, 23 dicembre 2015
Amazing stay!

huge rooms, free snacks, helpful staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Camper very much! The concept was very nice, and the free snacks at the top was a very nice touch. Free drinks and snacks is a very nice option when you come home after a long day. The rooms are huge compared to what I normally experience in Europe and they were very clean. The only minus is that Mitte is a little fare away from the actual center, but you still have alexanderplatz so it was okay.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 novembre 2015
Ideal location

24 hour snack bar. Comfy bed. Steps away from metro & tram.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Will D. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 8 settembre 2015
1 nights stay

The room, the style, the shower
9,3
very good, nice large room/suite, amazing shower room.
Segnala questa recensione
Louis C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 agosto 2015
Nice staff, good food

Location, price, staff
9
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Famiglie con figli grandi Denmark, 7 agosto 2015
Super experience with great service

Service, location, value for money
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 maggio 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Segnala questa recensione
Ching Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 novembre 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Segnala questa recensione
Cecilia W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 novembre 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Casa Camper Berlin BerlinoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - IngressoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - PalestraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - BagnoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Vista/PanoramaCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - PalestraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Centro benessereCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - BagnoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - PalestraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04