Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10178 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Bagno Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Ingresso Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Camera Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Camera Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Camera Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Palestra Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Bagno Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Camera
Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevande Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevande Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevande Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Camera Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevande Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Vista/Panorama Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Palestra Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 35 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,8
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,8
Tutte le recensioni (35)
Ordina per:
Shirley C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 maggio 2015
Absolutely pleasant+ best service&food at breakfst

Superb breakfast service, superb breakfast food, excellent 24 hrs of breakfast room.
9,7
Absolutely pleasant, spacious room. The staff at the breakfast room were so very very nice and sweet. And the view and atmosphere is so relaxing, made me want to stay there whole day. The breakfast menu is healthy and rich with different bread, yogurt and fruits. The best breakfast menu in all the hotels I've ever stay, just the right mixture of items.
Ching Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 novembre 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Cecilia W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 novembre 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Yu Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. Coppie Israel, 17 settembre 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 10 agosto 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 giugno 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 27 giugno 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Coppie Thailand, 26 giugno 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Coppie Australia, 17 maggio 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlinoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - BagnoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - IngressoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - PalestraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - BagnoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Vista/PanoramaCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - PalestraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Cibo e bevandeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Centro benessereCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - BagnoCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - CameraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - PalestraCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - RistoranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlino - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A07