Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort

Tali Wadoo, Covale, Bardez, Colvale, Goa Nord, India (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Camera Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Camera Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Camera Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Ristorante Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Centro benessere Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Camera Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama
Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Terrazzo Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Colvale Numero di camere: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 8 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (8)
Ordina per:
Nicola H. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 1 febbraio 2015
Lovely hideaway - great views

Food was lovely - traditional Indian dishes and very tasty, peaceful and great views
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Terry,S.J. L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 17 agosto 2014
It was very silent place enough to meditation

silent and isolated
7
Small, silent, good to stay,
Segnala questa recensione
Virginia S. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 marzo 2013
totally relaxing in a beautiful setting.

position, friendly staff, great food
7
we had the most peaceful, relaxing time here and could have stayed longer. the hotel has become a little run down and needs some work, which i believe is in hand. The staff were wonderful, but were all planning to leave, and this hopefully will be sorted out, with better pay etc. There is a wonderful new manager here and i really think that these minor problems will be rectified.
Segnala questa recensione
Nadarajah N. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 febbraio 2013
value for money, good food,friendly staffs,

good food, relaxed atmosphere, clean hotel
8,7
good experience,nice food, peaceful quite atmosphere,very helpful staffs,
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony D. Coppie India, 25 novembre 2012
Peaceful ...............quiet and personal service

Out of the way, all the peace and quiet you would ever want.
10
just what i needed to relax and rewind, i had forgotten what peace and quiet meant until i checked into this hotel. i was tip toeing where ever i went all because i wanted to avoid making a racket lol... the food was good and resonantly priced....please set your expectations before selecting this hotel.... if you want a place with good service and food, a place away from civilization, a place where you can hear yourself think, a place we city dwellers need to just relax...then this is the place ohh and yes this place is a true couples retreat, privacy guaranteed....
Sugg. sull'Hotel: The menu is not vast, recommend to check and see whats available before ordering.
Segnala questa recensione
Diana E. Coppie Lebanon, 8 novembre 2011
Gorgeous place, view and location!!

delicious food, very friendly service, amazing view for relaxation
8,3
we were upgraded to the favourite room cause they had a mix up with our pickup. it was great!!
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: you need to drive half an hour or so to get to anjuna or a party place.. colvale is a bit secluded.. but so worth it!
Segnala questa recensione
Reema Y. Coppie Bahrain, 19 giugno 2011
Wonderful Stay and very friendly staff

Amazing view of the river , great food, spacious clean rooms
9
We just loved our stay at Casa Colvale!! If you are looking to stay away from everything near the river for some peace and a bit of fishing, then this is the place to stay. Our room was clean and spacious with an amazing view of the river. The food at hotel was fantastic but a bit expensive. We were there at monsoon season, so when it rained, electricity was off but got back quickly with generators. There was no wifi or phone lines due to rain, but we had the mobile number of one of the staff and he was always there when we needed him. There were good books to read and some board games to have fun. The place was more like home than a hotel. We would certainly stay again!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Bookings online are 40% cheaper than on desk.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline R. Gruppi Germany, 15 novembre 2011
Tolles Hotel mit herrlichem Flussblick

schönes Restaurant, zwei Pools, tolle Lage am Fluss
3,3
das ist hotel ist sehr schick, auf verschiedenen ebenen gebaut, herrliche veranden und viel platz für die gäste
Segnala questa recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa NordCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - CameraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - CameraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - CameraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - RistoranteCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Centro benessereCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - CameraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - TerrazzoCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - CameraCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Interno dell’HotelCasa Colvale - A Boutique Resort Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07