Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 184 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (184)
Ordina per:
Christine J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jerrimae C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 dicembre 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Segnala questa recensione
Tani K. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 ottobre 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 settembre 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie L. Gruppi Philippines, 8 agosto 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace S. Gruppi Philippines, 25 giugno 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
James P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Segnala questa recensione
Suzzette C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ivo G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 ottobre 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HallCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HallCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BagnoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06