oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hall Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hall Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bagno Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 164 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (164)
Ordina per:
Ivo G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 ottobre 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 ottobre 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 settembre 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Viaggiatori singoli India, 8 agosto 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 giugno 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Coppie Netherlands, 15 maggio 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 febbraio 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 febbraio 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Coppie Norway, 3 settembre 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 agosto 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HallCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HallCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BagnoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BagnoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B01