Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hall Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hall Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bagno Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Camera Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bagno
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (177)
Ordina per:
Grace S. Gruppi Philippines, 25 giugno 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
James P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 maggio 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Suzzette C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Ivo G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 ottobre 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 ottobre 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 settembre 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Viaggiatori singoli India, 8 agosto 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 giugno 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Coppie Netherlands, 15 maggio 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 febbraio 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HallCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - HallCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BagnoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - CameraCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03