Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 669 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 669 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

Yoseph S.
Indonesia
28 maggio 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area
clean rooms, great breakfast

Fransiska A.
Indonesia
28 maggio 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms

Yoseph S.
Indonesia
28 maggio 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast

MOOI Y.
Malesia
28 maggio 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.

Zhi S.
Malesia
27 maggio 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.

CHOK T.
Malesia
26 maggio 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location

Josephine M.
Filippine
26 maggio 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.

Raina L.
Singapore
25 maggio 2013
Pleasant 3 nights stay!
Quiet, clean and friendly
Spent three nights in Casa Ganesha. My two friends and I certainly have a pleasant stay. We had the room on the second floor at the corner. Quiet and peaceful location. The staff were friendly, greeting and smiling to us when we walked pass them. The room service was good! Even though we did not request for clean towels after room make up, they still will put up fresh towels for us. The breakfast was filling and nice too! Location wise, just that it's not located in the Ubud centre. But for that, we have a quieter environment. Nearby have several Italian food. We went Mamma Mia twice for dinner! Their food are affordable. And it's about a 15 minutes walk to Monkey Forest.

Elyse L.
Australia
25 maggio 2013
AMAZING!
The staff, the breakfast and the free shuttle
Casa ganesha staff were amazing! They were friendly and approachable and understood english well. Our rooms aircon was a bit dodgy but they let us move to a different room when it became an issue. The breakfast was fantastic. and the location was great.. They have a shuttle that takes you to the main street and its not a big walk back. Will definately be staying there again.

Chew L.
Malesia
25 maggio 2013
Nice, soothing environment
open air shower, friendly service, town area
Stay was good, we ordered for a double bed but was given a twin bed instead. That was unprofessinal. My girlfriend and I had to sleep in different single size bed. Bravo...