arrow-up-icon Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà per visualizzare i punti
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (7804)

Viaggiatori d'affari (1032)

Coppie (2332)

Viaggiatori singoli (2173)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (602)

Famiglie con figli grandi (528)

Gruppi (1137)

Buono
7,3
da 7804 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Servizi
6,5
Posizione
9,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,3

8 Tan N.
Singapore
26 aprile 2013
comfortable
location, comfort, internet access

8,7 Chee Y.
Malaysia
29 aprile 2013
Nice hotel.
Good location, good room services and good food surrounding.

5 Valentino R.
Philippines
24 aprile 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.

6,7 Patrick B.
Canada
16 aprile 2013
Adequate for a traveller who just needs a room
Next to MTR, easily reachable, staff were courteous

5 keith A.
Australia
17 aprile 2013
tiny room, bed and toilet
location on Nathan Road
Travelling solo i checked into a single with ensuite to find, tiny room and desk with a toilet doubling up as shower. no balcony, wifi speed ok. quite clean and very accessable to the raliway and great noodle place all around. I would only stay here again if the price was rright, that is the only attraction to stay at pretty medicre hotel even if room is a premium in Hong Kong. 2 or 3 stars maximum. plenty of comparable hotels for the same price to consider elsewhere.

4 Valentino R.
Philippines
16 aprile 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
The family enjoyed the place but not good hotel if bringing your family you, no free breakfast, In general, I guess guess way overpriced.

7,3 Yiat O.
Singapore
16 aprile 2013
very convenience located
value for money

5,3 Gulsanga J.
United States of America
06 maggio 2013
Not worth the money
Location Only
Will not go back there again. Very very very small rooms and very hard beds. shower and bath room almost imposible to stand in. Shower is by the sink and toilet. It is not worth the money. Location is very close to everything but you can find better places for this cost.

10 Lee S.
Malaysia
26 aprile 2013
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is
near town , near shopping area , near mtr station
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is very near shopping area , easy to get mtr station, reasonable price .

8 Guan O.
Malaysia
15 aprile 2013
superb location
location, value, food
great location, minutes walk to temple street, ladies market and many restaurants around. About a minute walk from the MTR station