Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 162

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 7455 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (7455)
Ordina per:
Diletta G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2013
Ottima location ad un prezzo accettabile per HK

posizione, pulizia, sicurezza
6,3
Casa Hotel è un'ottima scelta con una buona qualità/prezzo per essere Hong Kong. E' situato proprio a fianco della metro, in posizione perfetta per visitare la città sia di giorno che di sera. L'hotel ha una guardia all'ingresso 24h e la reception si trova al primo piano. L'unica pecca è il bagno, pulito ma senza vano doccia, il doccino è sopra il lavandino e quindi il bagno in sè diventa il box doccia. Tutto sommato da consigliare, una buona via di mezzo tra gli ostelli e gli hotel moltopiù cari.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 febbraio 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8,7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Segnala questa recensione
Min S. Coppie Malaysia, 27 gennaio 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet

Location, location still location
6,7
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Segnala questa recensione
Walker S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 gennaio 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei

location, staff, location
7
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Segnala questa recensione
Ong S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 gennaio 2016
Good location but small room

Good location and friendly staff
6,7
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Segnala questa recensione
Dieu Q. Coppie Vietnam, 21 gennaio 2016
Room Too Small

Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
7
Segnala questa recensione
Hui L. Coppie Singapore, 20 gennaio 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
7
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Segnala questa recensione
Ong F. Gruppi Singapore, 19 gennaio 2016
Clean room

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
7,3
Clean room but very small bathroom
Segnala questa recensione
Kenning L. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2016
Review

Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
6,7
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruth N. Gruppi Singapore, 17 gennaio 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HallCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07