oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 6530 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (6530)
Ordina per:
Diletta G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2013
Ottima location ad un prezzo accettabile per HK

posizione, pulizia, sicurezza
6,3
Casa Hotel è un'ottima scelta con una buona qualità/prezzo per essere Hong Kong. E' situato proprio a fianco della metro, in posizione perfetta per visitare la città sia di giorno che di sera. L'hotel ha una guardia all'ingresso 24h e la reception si trova al primo piano. L'unica pecca è il bagno, pulito ma senza vano doccia, il doccino è sopra il lavandino e quindi il bagno in sè diventa il box doccia. Tutto sommato da consigliare, una buona via di mezzo tra gli ostelli e gli hotel moltopiù cari.
Alan C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 gennaio 2015
Room

1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
6,3
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Chau G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 gennaio 2015
a good stay

location, room and staff
9
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Adrian T. Coppie Singapore, 25 gennaio 2015
Fantastic Location

Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
6,7
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.
Chau G. Gruppi Singapore, 25 gennaio 2015
will come to this hotel again

great location, pleasant staff, clean room
8,7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
Guai L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 gennaio 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8,3
Very good location, will come back again.
Chi H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 23 gennaio 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Zice X. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 22 gennaio 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Kokseng O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Wiphusit A. Coppie Thailand, 20 gennaio 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HallCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HallCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06