Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 5607 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (5607)
Diletta G. Coppie Italy, 17 agosto 2013
Ottima location ad un prezzo accettabile per HK

posizione, pulizia, sicurezza
6,3
Casa Hotel è un'ottima scelta con una buona qualità/prezzo per essere Hong Kong. E' situato proprio a fianco della metro, in posizione perfetta per visitare la città sia di giorno che di sera. L'hotel ha una guardia all'ingresso 24h e la reception si trova al primo piano. L'unica pecca è il bagno, pulito ma senza vano doccia, il doccino è sopra il lavandino e quindi il bagno in sè diventa il box doccia. Tutto sommato da consigliare, una buona via di mezzo tra gli ostelli e gli hotel moltopiù cari.
Chew P. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Matchbox rooms

Near to MTR
6,7
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Simon W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 11 aprile 2014
Well located

Well located and appointed and clean
7,3
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Lee J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 aprile 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
7
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Edhita P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area

Location,location,location
7,3
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Lee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 6 aprile 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6,3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Yih T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 aprile 2014
Strategic location

strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
8
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Tan F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 31 marzo 2014
Good location but very small room

Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
8
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Tan F. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 30 marzo 2014
Value for money

Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
9
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Diana N. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 30 marzo 2014
Nothing special

Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
5,3
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HallCasa Hotel Hong Kong - HallCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BarCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - CameraCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A07