Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 374 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (374)
Ordina per:
Nunzio A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2014
bravi

il personale molto cortese le camere pulite
7
sono stato relativamente bene in questo hotel anche se a volte non funzionava il wifi e addirittura l'aria condizionata
Mark O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 maggio 2016
Perfect location
5,7
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Maria A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 maggio 2016
My room was upgraded
5,3
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Tephanie T. Gruppi Philippines, 12 aprile 2016
Lakwatsa Group
6,7
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Robert D. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 17 febbraio 2016
Good location, average room

The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
7,7
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Jeremy S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 febbraio 2016
Excellent stay
5,7
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Cherene B. Coppie Philippines, 6 dicembre 2015
wanderer

comfort, great location, clean
8,3
absolutely great
Abaigeal Q. Gruppi Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
The stay was short and sweet.

Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
6
It was okay
Peter E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 novembre 2015
function room disaster

close to peoples park good breakfast
6
terribly noisy aircon in the 3 rooms they showed me and what blew me away was my last night they had a party on the top floor. Boom box and bass shaking until 1.30am ..... no sleep that night. what pissed me off was the upraised shoulders and blank stare in response to the noise. I just don't get that the hotel would jeopardise their good will. The whole 5th and possibly 4th floors must have been freaking out. it was a reasonable hotel but stay away from friday to monday or check first if they have a function on, or get a room on the first 2 floors.
Douglas C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 3 novembre 2015
Wonderful

Small, cozy, personal.
8,7
Great staff, great room.
1 su 1 recensione
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RistoranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - IngressoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - IngressoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03