oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Ristorante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 279 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (279)
Ordina per:
Nunzio A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2014
bravi

il personale molto cortese le camere pulite
7
sono stato relativamente bene in questo hotel anche se a volte non funzionava il wifi e addirittura l'aria condizionata
Rolando C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 settembre 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 29 agosto 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Marcus J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 agosto 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 agosto 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Romeo E. Gruppi Philippines, 27 agosto 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Jenny L. Coppie Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Richard J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 agosto 2014
Happy

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
9
It was wonderful. I was able to rest comfortably and really well. I was just disappointed that the room given me did not have the view of the park as stated in my reservation. I thought Agoda was able to relay well the conditions they advertized in the reservation. Apparently not so. It was just disappointing. Nonetheless, I was happy with the accommodation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RistoranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01