oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Ristorante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 265 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (265)
Ordina per:
Marcus J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 agosto 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 agosto 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Jenny L. Coppie Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Daniel D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 agosto 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff made this place excellent.
Daniel D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 agosto 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
Staff make this place excellent
Daniel D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 agosto 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff make this place excellent
Stephen L. Coppie United States of America, 11 agosto 2014
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Coppie Canada, 1 agosto 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 luglio 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RistoranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3C01