oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Ristorante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 263 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (263)
Ordina per:
Stephen L. Coppie United States of America, 11 agosto 2014
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Coppie Canada, 1 agosto 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 luglio 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Evert J. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 13 maggio 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7,7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 maggio 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 23 aprile 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 aprile 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 10 marzo 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6,7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 8 marzo 2014
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6,7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 febbraio 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RistoranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3C02