Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Ristorante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 254 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (254)
Foon C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 aprile 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 febbraio 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Coppie Philippines, 9 febbraio 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Coppie Australia, 5 febbraio 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 29 dicembre 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 dicembre 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8,3
Noel M. Coppie Philippines, 17 dicembre 2013
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 dicembre 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Giok L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 11 dicembre 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8,7
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.
John F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 dicembre 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RistoranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago


AS-AGWEB-3C08