oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bagno Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Ristorante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 322 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (322)
Ordina per:
Nunzio A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2014
bravi

il personale molto cortese le camere pulite
7
sono stato relativamente bene in questo hotel anche se a volte non funzionava il wifi e addirittura l'aria condizionata
Takashi H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 24 gennaio 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 gennaio 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Coppie Philippines, 31 dicembre 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9,3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Coppie Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9,7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 dicembre 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 dicembre 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 dicembre 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BagnoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - HallCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RistoranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago

Recensioni dei clienti - Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07