Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 172 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (172)
Ordina per:
Amelio M. Gruppi Italy, 4 novembre 2011
piacevole struttura ma camera piccola

struttura ordinata e pulita con personale gentile e disponibile
6,3
la posizione dell'hotel è un po' periferica ma la struttura di recente costruzione lascia una bella impressione compresa la camera riservata anche se un po' troppo piccola. la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale è molto buona e buono anche il servizio gratuito di connessione wi-fi anche se con molte difficoltà in certi orari a entrare in internet. un giudizio finale comunque positivo.
Amelio M. Coppie Italy, 4 novembre 2011
piacevole recente struttura forse un po'periferica

la sensazione di ordine e pulizia e la gentilezza e disponibilità del personale lasciano una bella impressione
6,7
siamo arrivati un po'delusi dalla posizione periferica dell'hotel, ma subito rincuorati dalla ottima connessione con taxi molto economici o mezzi locali caratteristici ancora più economici. la soddisfazione è migliorata anche per la camera a noi riservata, non eccessivamente grande ma ben disposta e attrezzata. la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale è stata grande. buono anche il servizio gratuito di connessione wi-fi anche se con molte difficoltà in certi orari a entrare in internet. un giudizio finale positivo sul nostro soggiorno qui.
Terry B. Coppie Australia, 18 maggio 2016
totally overpriced
2,3
This hotel was most disappointing, I always read the reviews before booking and I don't think the people who gave those reviews were staying at this hotel. The toilet was filthy needed cleaning the sheets on the bed look like they were 50yrs old in general was the worst booking I've ever had with agoda. I'll never come back to this hotel.
Art G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Mark H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 23 aprile 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Jit S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Dirk F. Coppie Belgium, 11 febbraio 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Zarinah A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 dicembre 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Christine B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 dicembre 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Patrick O. Coppie United States of America, 1 settembre 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RistoranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - IngressoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GiardinoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RistoranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GiardinoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - IngressoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HallCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HallCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BagnoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06