oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Ristorante Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svago Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Ingresso Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hall Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Giardino Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Ristorante Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Giardino Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 158 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (158)
Ordina per:
Amelio M. Gruppi Italy, 4 novembre 2011
piacevole struttura ma camera piccola

struttura ordinata e pulita con personale gentile e disponibile
6,3
la posizione dell'hotel è un po' periferica ma la struttura di recente costruzione lascia una bella impressione compresa la camera riservata anche se un po' troppo piccola. la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale è molto buona e buono anche il servizio gratuito di connessione wi-fi anche se con molte difficoltà in certi orari a entrare in internet. un giudizio finale comunque positivo.
Amelio M. Coppie Italy, 4 novembre 2011
piacevole recente struttura forse un po'periferica

la sensazione di ordine e pulizia e la gentilezza e disponibilità del personale lasciano una bella impressione
6,7
siamo arrivati un po'delusi dalla posizione periferica dell'hotel, ma subito rincuorati dalla ottima connessione con taxi molto economici o mezzi locali caratteristici ancora più economici. la soddisfazione è migliorata anche per la camera a noi riservata, non eccessivamente grande ma ben disposta e attrezzata. la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale è stata grande. buono anche il servizio gratuito di connessione wi-fi anche se con molte difficoltà in certi orari a entrare in internet. un giudizio finale positivo sul nostro soggiorno qui.
Ryan C. Gruppi Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Takashi H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 22 gennaio 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Ryan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Restituto M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 giugno 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 maggio 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Coppie Afghanistan, 1 aprile 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RistoranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - IngressoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - HallCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Esterno dell’HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GiardinoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RistoranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GiardinoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - CameraCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A01