Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Hall Casa Real Hotel Macao - Reception Casa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Casa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Casa Real Hotel Macao - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macao - Palestra Casa Real Hotel Macao - Ristorante Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 381

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1597 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1597)
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2012
Grande posizione piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Vicino alle navi per hong kong
9,3
Hotel perfetto per chi vuole divertirsi a Macao e ha da lavorare ad Hong Kong
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2011
Bello, pulito, confortevole

letto comodo, vicino alle navi ferry per hong kong
7
bello, pulito, confortevole, letto comodo e vicino al ferry per hong kong con navetta gratuita per chi non riesce a fare due passi o non è pratico della zona. internet solo via cavo. il casinò lascia al quanto a desiderare ma si è vicino al sands. per chi piacciono le roulette a macao me trovate massimo 3 e solo nei casinò grandi.
Lorenzo M. Gruppi Italy, 23 novembre 2009
soggiorno piacevole

personale gentile, centro città, camere spaziose
7,3
Pui C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. Coppie Singapore, 5 aprile 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 aprile 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Guan T. Coppie Malaysia, 30 marzo 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Ronald W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 marzo 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Mee F. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 marzo 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Coppie Malaysia, 17 marzo 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - HallCasa Real Hotel Macao - ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macao - PalestraCasa Real Hotel Macao - RistoranteCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B06