Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Casa Real Hotel Macao - Ristorante Casa Real Hotel Macao - Palestra Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Hall Casa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 381
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1917 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1917)
Ordina per:
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2012
Grande posizione piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Vicino alle navi per hong kong
9,3
Hotel perfetto per chi vuole divertirsi a Macao e ha da lavorare ad Hong Kong
Danilo A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 settembre 2011
Buono se poi si deve andare ad Hong Kong

Rapporto qualità prezzo vicino al porto per Hong Kong
8
Per chi deve fare affari ad Hong Kong perfetto e prendere il traghetto
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2011
Bello, pulito, confortevole

letto comodo, vicino alle navi ferry per hong kong
7
bello, pulito, confortevole, letto comodo e vicino al ferry per hong kong con navetta gratuita per chi non riesce a fare due passi o non è pratico della zona. internet solo via cavo. il casinò lascia al quanto a desiderare ma si è vicino al sands. per chi piacciono le roulette a macao me trovate massimo 3 e solo nei casinò grandi.
Lorenzo M. Gruppi Italy, 23 novembre 2009
soggiorno piacevole

personale gentile, centro città, camere spaziose
7,3
Thomas M. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 24 maggio 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 maggio 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Coppie New Zealand, 4 maggio 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Gruppi Singapore, 2 maggio 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Coppie Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Coppie Malaysia, 26 marzo 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Real Hotel Macao - RistoranteCasa Real Hotel Macao - PalestraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - HallCasa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeCasa Real Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02