oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Casa Real Hotel Macao - Ristorante Casa Real Hotel Macao - Palestra Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Hall Casa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 381
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1776 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1776)
Ordina per:
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2012
Grande posizione piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Vicino alle navi per hong kong
9,3
Hotel perfetto per chi vuole divertirsi a Macao e ha da lavorare ad Hong Kong
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2011
Bello, pulito, confortevole

letto comodo, vicino alle navi ferry per hong kong
7
bello, pulito, confortevole, letto comodo e vicino al ferry per hong kong con navetta gratuita per chi non riesce a fare due passi o non è pratico della zona. internet solo via cavo. il casinò lascia al quanto a desiderare ma si è vicino al sands. per chi piacciono le roulette a macao me trovate massimo 3 e solo nei casinò grandi.
Lorenzo M. Gruppi Italy, 23 novembre 2009
soggiorno piacevole

personale gentile, centro città, camere spaziose
7,3
Stuart S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 novembre 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Coppie Malaysia, 9 novembre 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Kin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 27 ottobre 2014
yes

good well best
10
Merlie R. Coppie Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
Excellent accomadation for seeing Macau

The rooms were superb and everything worked.
8,7
Michael B. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 ottobre 2014
obliging service, convenient locastion

staff helpfulness, convenient location, spacious rooms
7,7
fine with a spacious room and en-suite with good quality amenities (although the soaps are tiny) and towels, well-appointed lobby, efficient reception, excellent room-maid services, and high standard of cleanliness.
Quek S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 ottobre 2014
Near ferry terminal

Clean , spacious room
7,3
Nice stay
Wong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 ottobre 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not bad too
7,7
i have been to macau too many time this is my 1st time stay in this hotel i feel feel that is great and i will book for the next stay if i am going there again !!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Real Hotel Macao - RistoranteCasa Real Hotel Macao - PalestraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - HallCasa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeCasa Real Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03