oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Casa Real Hotel Macao - Ristorante Casa Real Hotel Macao - Palestra Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Hall Casa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 381
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1803 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1803)
Ordina per:
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2012
Grande posizione piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Vicino alle navi per hong kong
9,3
Hotel perfetto per chi vuole divertirsi a Macao e ha da lavorare ad Hong Kong
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2011
Bello, pulito, confortevole

letto comodo, vicino alle navi ferry per hong kong
7
bello, pulito, confortevole, letto comodo e vicino al ferry per hong kong con navetta gratuita per chi non riesce a fare due passi o non è pratico della zona. internet solo via cavo. il casinò lascia al quanto a desiderare ma si è vicino al sands. per chi piacciono le roulette a macao me trovate massimo 3 e solo nei casinò grandi.
Lorenzo M. Gruppi Italy, 23 novembre 2009
soggiorno piacevole

personale gentile, centro città, camere spaziose
7,3
Hei T. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 18 dicembre 2014
so so

location close to ferry terminal, buses are available, overall is accaptable
6
Jackie G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 dicembre 2014
macau 2014

design, the location and the price of the hotel.
6
This was only a one day stay in macau and i must say i wasn't disappointed. The hotel is within walking distances of the bigger casinos if you would like to visit. Staff is friendly too.
Peng H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Jenny C. Coppie Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
Clean room, comfortable

clean, location, shuttle to ferry terminal
6
clean and comfortable room. Little hiccup with the receptionist, because booking name not same as passport, receptionist ask me to contact agoda myself. Not helpful.
Mary K. Coppie Philippines, 9 dicembre 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Coppie Malaysia, 7 dicembre 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 5 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Real Hotel Macao - RistoranteCasa Real Hotel Macao - PalestraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - HallCasa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeCasa Real Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B03