Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Casa Real Hotel Macao - Ristorante Casa Real Hotel Macao - Palestra Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera Casa Real Hotel Macao - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bagno Casa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Hall Casa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Casa Real Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 381
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1935)
Ordina per:
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2012
Grande posizione piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Vicino alle navi per hong kong
9,3
Hotel perfetto per chi vuole divertirsi a Macao e ha da lavorare ad Hong Kong
Segnala questa recensione
Danilo A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 settembre 2011
Buono se poi si deve andare ad Hong Kong

Rapporto qualità prezzo vicino al porto per Hong Kong
8
Per chi deve fare affari ad Hong Kong perfetto e prendere il traghetto
Segnala questa recensione
Danilo A. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2011
Bello, pulito, confortevole

letto comodo, vicino alle navi ferry per hong kong
7
bello, pulito, confortevole, letto comodo e vicino al ferry per hong kong con navetta gratuita per chi non riesce a fare due passi o non è pratico della zona. internet solo via cavo. il casinò lascia al quanto a desiderare ma si è vicino al sands. per chi piacciono le roulette a macao me trovate massimo 3 e solo nei casinò grandi.
Segnala questa recensione
Lorenzo M. Gruppi Italy, 23 novembre 2009
soggiorno piacevole

personale gentile, centro città, camere spaziose
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas M. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 28 giugno 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Segnala questa recensione
Geraldine S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 18 giugno 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Segnala questa recensione
Raymod N. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 16 giugno 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas M. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 24 maggio 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Segnala questa recensione
Wei H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 maggio 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Segnala questa recensione
Jefferson H. Coppie New Zealand, 4 maggio 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoCasa Real Hotel Macao - RistoranteCasa Real Hotel Macao - PalestraCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - CameraCasa Real Hotel Macao - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macao - BagnoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macao - HallCasa Real Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeCasa Real Hotel Macao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05