Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Casablanca Gardens Apartments

One Hollywood Blvd., Bigfoot I.T. and Media Park, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Dintorni Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Piscina Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Dintorni Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Reception Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Sport e attività Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Dintorni Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Piscina Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Hall Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Ristorante Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi
Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Dintorni Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Reception
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 68

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 28 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
4,4
Tutte le recensioni (28)
Ordina per:
Mario S. Coppie Italy, 31 dicembre 2011
Camere molto belle

Pace e tranquillità
4
Il soggiorno e stato piacevole, purtroppo e piovuto tutto il periodo e non abbiamo potuto apprezzare le caratteristiche del luogo, gli appartamenti si trovano all' interno di un'area adibita a studio televisivo, vi e anche una scuola di cinema, non si go nono molti servizi essendo posizionati un po' suori dal centro della città.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Non ce vita notturna nella zona
Segnala questa recensione
Esperanza L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 agosto 2015
Perfect for IronMan 70.3 Race!

1) Strategic location for IronMan participants and guests; 2) Super helpful staff!!! 3) Common kitchen is a practical option and gives a homey feel for families and groups
8
We reserved five (5) rooms for my family during the IronMan 70.3 Race in Cebu. Location was our primary consideration. Due to the very limited reviews available, we prepared ourselves for "below standards" hotel. We were all pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious and clean. The bed was good. Though TV, aircon, bathroom fixtures are outdated, these did not bother us - since it all worked well anyway. We requested for an extra bed and a cot with good mattress was ready and waiting at the room when we checked in. We've experienced less than this in some higher-star hotels before. WIFI is limited to the main building. The staff are extremely helpful - efficient, calm. There are limited commercial establishments in the area but this would soon be solved with the completion of the new mall at nearby Newtown (10 minute walk or short jeepney ride). The hotel will not be for everybody and but will be a good option if you are long-staying in Cebu, have business or event in Mactan island. This is not a resort so expectations should be managed. But you might want to check out their 18 feet swimming pool which is also used for underwater shots since Bigfoot Hotels is actually part of a film academy. Overall, our whole family enjoyed our stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments/Bigfoot Hotels.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
Weekend Escapade

Location, Privacy,Accessibilty
6,3
I have a car so it was quite pleasant for me.The staff performance was good and room service was prompt. The room was clean but TV was grainy except for the fashion TV channel.It was close enough for me to resort hop and far enough from the city to avoid the traffic. It was moderately priced as well.There was no food and the nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday.
Segnala questa recensione
Noelle F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Home of ironmen

location, ease of transport
9
I was in Cebu for the Ironman 70.3 in August and this was the best value-for-money deal. Located only 2km away from race central I could easily bike or take a multicab going there. Because it's on the highway it was also easy to hail a taxi to go other places. My room was clean and comfortable and other athletes were also staying there so they understood tracking bicycles in and out of rooms. The kitchenette was a boon to have so I could prepare some small meals or hot drinks.
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan H. Gruppi United States of America, 29 gennaio 2014
Not bad

cheap, swimming pool, bar
6,3
Not bad. I've been here before so I know the area and feel comfortable. The bar is pretty clicky but it's to be expected since the customers are all students at the local school. Better off going across the street or Cebu for night life or around to street food joints.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2014
it was worth it

security, friendly staff, nearby eating places
9
Segnala questa recensione
Stanley R. Coppie Philippines, 19 gennaio 2014
Casablanca Hotel Review

Quiet location, spacious room, near the airport
6
The hotel lacks amenities especially their bathroom. They only provide 1 soap and no shampoo.
Segnala questa recensione
Fristine G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 novembre 2013
A business hotel offering great value for money

close to the airport, clean rooms with comfortable bed and attentive staff
7
I love the hotel's proximity to the airport, beaches and Mactan Shrine. Since it is located outside of the city, it offers privacy and a peaceful view of the mangroves. The staff were particularly attentive which is a bonus. The rooms were clean with good facilities although at the time, there wasn't any internet. Food choices were limited to the El Tiki bar (which recently opened) and the main building cafeteria within the facility.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 febbraio 2013
convenient hotel for overnight stop only

cleaness, near the mactan airport
7
convenient hotel for overnight stop only cleaness, near the mactan airport. it can e book at last minute Have wire internet at room, but dont work most of the time. Have 24 hours wifi at Big Foot nearby. Casablanca is the residential building of Big Foot, the artist student school. Taxi driver should not know Casablanca and no sign from the road. So, get at Big Foot and have walking distance.
Segnala questa recensione
Tani K. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 settembre 2012
Great service, good value for money

Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
9
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Take advantage of the hotel's cinema background! Hang out with friendly artsy types at the Tiki Bar. Watch movies in their screening room. Laze around their pool!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Casablanca Gardens Apartments Isola MactanCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - DintorniCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - PiscinaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - DintorniCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - ReceptionCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Sport e attivitàCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - DintorniCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - PiscinaCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - HallCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - RistoranteCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - DintorniCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - ReceptionCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - CameraCasablanca Gardens Apartments Isola Mactan - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Casablanca Gardens Apartments, Isola Mactan

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01