oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Castle Hotel

Gardiner Row/Great Denmark St, Dublino Centro, Dublino, Irlanda 1 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Reception Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Divertimento e svago Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Ristorante
Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Ristorante Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Reception Castle Hotel Dublino - Ristorante Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Ristorante Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Camera Castle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Dublino Centro Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 51 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (51)
Ordina per:
Valentina R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 ottobre 2014
Soggiorno Castle Hotel

Personale-localizzazione-colazione
7
Soggiorno nel complesso buono, il personale e' eccellente nella competenza e cortesia, buona la pulizia, ma freddo nella camera 604, dove tra l'altro non c'è il riscaldamento nel bagno...e considerando la "coibentazione" ....brrrrrr! Non consiglierei questa ala dell'hotel in inverno! Ma la struttura e' davvero bella, soprattutto la caratteristica delle scale!
Alessandro S. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posizione centrale, confortevole, staff molto cordiale
7,7
L'albergo è molto carino e situato in ottima posizione. Tutto è raggiungibile praticamente a piedi. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimale e lo staff è veramente friendly.
Laura M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 aprile 2015
A charming place in a great location

Great location, wonderful staff, charming decor
8,3
I booked this hotel primarily for its location, and on that score it didn't disappoint. It made for a very convenient location to visit the many sites within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel itself is very charming and quite comfortable for a building of its age. I asked for a quiet room when I booked; indeed, there was almost no street noise while I was there, certainly none during late hours. Within the house, there were the usual creaks and squeaks one gets in a building of that era, but nothing that kept me up at night. The room was quite cozy with the heat on. WiFi was consistent albeit a bit slow with certain websites. The bathroom shower always had plenty of hot water and the pressure was adequate. The bed was very comfortable. Unlike some hotels of this period, this one comes with a small lift. However, my room was only accessible via steps (two up, seven down) -- no problem for me, but some people with limited mobility might have found it a challenge. Other rooms didn't have this obstacle. If this is an issue for you, consult the hotel before booking to make sure they can accommodate you. Staff were all wonderful, friendly but professional and quick to offer advice or assistance with any problems I had. That's their job of course, but they were especially welcoming. Normally I stay at cheaper hotels and save my money for other pursuits, but the discount I got through Agoda plus the location convinced me to spend a little more this time and I'm glad I did. I'd definitely consider staying there again in the future.
Karl C. Gruppi Ireland, 23 novembre 2014
Just what was needed decent price. Great staff

Breakfast, shower
8,7
V good
Hu Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 9 ottobre 2014
Stay

Convenience enjoyable breakfast
7,3
The hotel is very close to O'counell street. No warm welcome to asian faces as noticed however. It's an old Hotel so the wooden floor makes my stay with full of noise, when someone moves in upper floors even in the late night. The curtain in bathroom is transparently white which looks not so safe during your shower.
David C. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Centrally located, in need of renovation

Location, car parking, breakfast
7
Castle Hotel is located close to the starting point of the Dublin tour buses and is an easy walk to good pubs for casual dining and to the main shopping streets. Internal courtyard parking was a great bonus and the breakfast, looking on to the courtyard was excellent. The Hotel restuarant we found less attractive. This is located underground down very rickety stairs. There was a well attended bar and video projection of sports for entertainment. Food was adequate but not pleasant unless we had not planned to join the "party" crowd.
O C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 giugno 2014
Slightly expensive but quality acceptable

Location, Spacious
6,3
Staying in Dublin city centre, I already expected more expensive and smaller hotels. The expensive part was right but it's not that small after all. Location of this place is good, but the car park charges 10 euros per night with limited parking spaces, and a super difficult to find entrance. Everything quite standard from a 3-4 star hotel, just slightly overpriced I think.
Miranda T. Coppie Australia, 6 maggio 2014
friendly and helpful staff

great location, vintage hotel with a nice feel
8,7
Generally was a good stay. They were happy to help and friendly staff is always a good thing. Responded to emails which was helpful.
Jan B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
Great food and great staff!

Staff Food Location
10
Great location! City centre is really nearby, just a 5 minute walk and you're there. Full irish breakfast is great! Staff were very friendly too!
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2014
nice and cozy,staff worth their weight in gold.

Staff,location,breakfast.
8,3
A very pleasant hotel,centrally located,excellent,friendly staff it was a pleasure to stay there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Castle Hotel DublinoCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - ReceptionCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Divertimento e svagoCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - ReceptionCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Sala conferenzeCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - ReceptionCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Pub/LoungeCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3B02