Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Castle Hotel

Gardiner Row/Great Denmark St, Dublino Centro, Dublino, Irlanda 1

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 60 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (60)
Ordina per:
Valentina R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 ottobre 2014
Soggiorno Castle Hotel

Personale-localizzazione-colazione
7
Soggiorno nel complesso buono, il personale e' eccellente nella competenza e cortesia, buona la pulizia, ma freddo nella camera 604, dove tra l'altro non c'è il riscaldamento nel bagno...e considerando la "coibentazione" ....brrrrrr! Non consiglierei questa ala dell'hotel in inverno! Ma la struttura e' davvero bella, soprattutto la caratteristica delle scale!
Segnala questa recensione
Alessandro S. Coppie Italy, 22 agosto 2013
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posizione centrale, confortevole, staff molto cordiale
7,7
L'albergo è molto carino e situato in ottima posizione. Tutto è raggiungibile praticamente a piedi. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimale e lo staff è veramente friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Wong K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2015
our first hotel stay in Dublin and very welcoming

excellent receiption, really like a castle (moving up-stairs... down-stairs searching for our room). understanding staff to allow us to have early breakfast as we had to leave for Dundalk early.
9,3
Comfortable and had no regrets, will recommend to friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Prasad B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 novembre 2015
Great Location

Super friendly and efficient staff, superb location and good breakfast
9,3
I was here for the Websummit 2015 and found that the hotel is more than 200 years old. However, it has modern comfort and amenities. The rooms are slightly small for my comfort but otherwise you will get use to the cozy space. The location is excellent because you are just 10 mins away from city center and 3 mins tour operators. I have to say that the staff here are super friendly and efficient. They attend to all your needs with just 1 request. I am happy to recommend anyone to stay in Castle Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
David J. Coppie New Zealand, 3 ottobre 2015
Dublin Trip

Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
9,3
Very enjoyable. The staff were all helpful and friendly, the breakfasts were amazing and the whole experience was good value or money. We will definitely be back to stay on any future visit to Dublin.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 settembre 2015
small

Location, price
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Suhad B. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 21 maggio 2015
Pleasant stay in traditional surroundings

Quick check in and out, Great breakfast, helpful staff
8,7
My stay was pleasant, with a good breakfast to start the day, and helpful directions from staff. However, noise at early hours (6:00 am) and late (after midnight) was disturbing.
Segnala questa recensione
Amar T. Viaggiatori d'affari Iraq, 21 aprile 2015
worthy and effective

clean, calm and the great location
9
I was enjoyed . All the staff quite professional and kind. Room service quite enough . Only the room size was smaller than expected
Segnala questa recensione
Laura M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 aprile 2015
A charming place in a great location

Great location, wonderful staff, charming decor
8,3
I booked this hotel primarily for its location, and on that score it didn't disappoint. It made for a very convenient location to visit the many sites within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel itself is very charming and quite comfortable for a building of its age. I asked for a quiet room when I booked; indeed, there was almost no street noise while I was there, certainly none during late hours. Within the house, there were the usual creaks and squeaks one gets in a building of that era, but nothing that kept me up at night. The room was quite cozy with the heat on. WiFi was consistent albeit a bit slow with certain websites. The bathroom shower always had plenty of hot water and the pressure was adequate. The bed was very comfortable. Unlike some hotels of this period, this one comes with a small lift. However, my room was only accessible via steps (two up, seven down) -- no problem for me, but some people with limited mobility might have found it a challenge. Other rooms didn't have this obstacle. If this is an issue for you, consult the hotel before booking to make sure they can accommodate you. Staff were all wonderful, friendly but professional and quick to offer advice or assistance with any problems I had. That's their job of course, but they were especially welcoming. Normally I stay at cheaper hotels and save my money for other pursuits, but the discount I got through Agoda plus the location convinced me to spend a little more this time and I'm glad I did. I'd definitely consider staying there again in the future.
Segnala questa recensione
Karl C. Gruppi Ireland, 23 novembre 2014
Just what was needed decent price. Great staff

Breakfast, shower
8,7
V good
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Castle Hotel DublinoCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - ReceptionCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Divertimento e svagoCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - ReceptionCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - RistoranteCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Interno dell’HotelCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Sala conferenzeCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - ReceptionCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Pub/LoungeCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - CameraCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeCastle Hotel Dublino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04