Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Camera Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Camera Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Camera Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Reception Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Camera Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Giardino Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Giardino
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Giardino Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Centro benessere Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Reception Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Ristorante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Bowen Numero di camere: 32

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 13 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (13)
Ordina per:
Annette L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 aprile 2015
Very friendly staff

Really loved the food, staff, and Foxtel movies
8,7
Very friendly staff, great food, comfortable bed. Only negative was the shower was a bit on the scalding side, but a very minor blip on an otherwise great stay :)
Segnala questa recensione
Yicheng S. Coppie Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Segnala questa recensione
Arjun T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 giugno 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Segnala questa recensione
Jenelle F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 9 febbraio 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard J. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 ottobre 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda N. Coppie New Zealand, 4 ottobre 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert O. Coppie Germany, 9 giugno 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Segnala questa recensione
Alfred W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 17 dicembre 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Segnala questa recensione
Penny L. Coppie Australia, 13 novembre 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Segnala questa recensione
Erick W. Gruppi Switzerland, 8 novembre 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ReceptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GiardinoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GiardinoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - GiardinoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Centro benessereCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - ReceptionCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RistoranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscinaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscinaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BagnoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - CameraCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07