Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bar Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svago Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hall Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svago
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevande Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Mabolo Numero di camere: 106

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1448 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1448)
Ordina per:
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Hotel economico possibilità di magiare a prezzi onesti ma interni della camera un pò vecchi
7,3
Soggiorno di soli 2 notti coresia nel servizio e nelle pulizie camera un pò vecchia nell'arredamento e acqua calda non subito disponibile. Intervento della manutenzione dopodichè ok.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ayala center e altri centri commerciali nelle vicinanze
Segnala questa recensione
Phillip P. Gruppi Philippines, 8 febbraio 2016
great for group travel

amenities, massage, quiet. :)
9,7
we are a group of young professionals who love staying in hotels to catch up and this one, by far, has been the best. :) kudos! they even allowed us to do late check-in :)
Segnala questa recensione
Scott M. Coppie Central African Republic, 7 febbraio 2016
Tiny pool fake windows

Chill out bar, aquarium behind front desk, taxi service
6
Room had a fake window , only given two small bottles of water for two nights stay. Our first morning there was a very loud parade through the hallways that lasted 10-15 minutes. No notification was given and when I attempted to phone the front desk, no one answered. The pool is tiny and was closed when I attempted to try it out. Breakfast was ok but pricey. Expensive for what was provided in general.
Segnala questa recensione
Teodosio A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 febbraio 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl L. Gruppi Singapore, 28 dicembre 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph T. Coppie Philippines, 22 dicembre 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas U. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 dicembre 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Segnala questa recensione
Emeliana V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 dicembre 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Ted C. Coppie Philippines, 18 dicembre 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Segnala questa recensione
Teodosio A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 dicembre 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - BarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HallCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevandeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HallCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HallCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - HallCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01