oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hall Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Piscina
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1285 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1285)
Ordina per:
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Hotel economico possibilità di magiare a prezzi onesti ma interni della camera un pò vecchi
7,3
Soggiorno di soli 2 notti coresia nel servizio e nelle pulizie camera un pò vecchia nell'arredamento e acqua calda non subito disponibile. Intervento della manutenzione dopodichè ok.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ayala center e altri centri commerciali nelle vicinanze
Jumper M. Coppie Canada, 11 gennaio 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 11 gennaio 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Coppie Canada, 8 gennaio 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Coppie Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Kim B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 dicembre 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Tracy N. Gruppi Australia, 30 dicembre 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Gruppi Australia, 30 dicembre 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing
Tumakay M. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - HallCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B04