oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hall Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1164 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1164)
Ordina per:
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Hotel economico possibilità di magiare a prezzi onesti ma interni della camera un pò vecchi
7,3
Soggiorno di soli 2 notti coresia nel servizio e nelle pulizie camera un pò vecchia nell'arredamento e acqua calda non subito disponibile. Intervento della manutenzione dopodichè ok.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ayala center e altri centri commerciali nelle vicinanze
Alan D. Coppie Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Rick J. Coppie United States of America, 9 luglio 2014
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
3,3
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Hedda J. Gruppi Philippines, 8 luglio 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 giugno 2014
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8,3
Quite pleasant
Garry F. Gruppi Australia, 14 giugno 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8,7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 giugno 2014
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.
Kamal A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 giugno 2014
great

Loved it, swimming, internet
10
Larry A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 giugno 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5,3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Balchan R. Coppie Canada, 12 giugno 2014
The room was ok for the price but i guess the lack

Wadding pool
5,7
The room was clean but lacked the basics like water and soap. The shower leaked and the toilet was leaking as well. Would have asked for a room away from the street as it became pretty noise early in the morning

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - HallCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A08