oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hall Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Piscina
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Camera Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1317 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1317)
Ordina per:
Luigi M. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Hotel economico possibilità di magiare a prezzi onesti ma interni della camera un pò vecchi
7,3
Soggiorno di soli 2 notti coresia nel servizio e nelle pulizie camera un pò vecchia nell'arredamento e acqua calda non subito disponibile. Intervento della manutenzione dopodichè ok.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ayala center e altri centri commerciali nelle vicinanze
Joanne M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 aprile 2015
we enjoyed our stay..we will be back

clean, nice accomodation, affordable
9,3
lovely
Dean K. Coppie Canada, 11 aprile 2015
great room

the bed was heavenly, the big screen tv was nice and the view was great.
6,3
when i got home i started shopping for a new matress castle peak bed was that good
Danny J. Coppie Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
Worth the money

Affordable, friendly staff, accessible
8,7
Jazzie S. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 marzo 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 12 marzo 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Gruppi Philippines, 12 marzo 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Coppie Australia, 10 marzo 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Coppie Philippines, 8 marzo 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - HallCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - CameraCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A02