oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Ingresso Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Bagno Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Mappa Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 105

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 425 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (425)
Ordina per:
Robin Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 17 gennaio 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 gennaio 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. Coppie China, 30 dicembre 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 27 dicembre 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Chris C. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 10 dicembre 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.
Mun S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 1 dicembre 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Mun S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 1 dicembre 2014
Clean Rooms Great Location

Clean Rooms, Great Location, Big Bathrooms
7,7
Rooms are clean and new, but just a bit small. Bathrooms are large though, and ceiling is high as well. I like the ceiling fan which is great when you want to switch off the aircon when it's too cold. Location is fantastic, just mins walk to Sogo and heart of shoping district in Causeway Bay. Many restaurants to choose from.
Cristina H. Coppie Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
perfect location

walkinh distance to MTR, shoppping, dining
7
Very good!
Thang T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 15 novembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION
7,7
OK
Robert T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 novembre 2014
No regrets

Location, Accessible, clean
9,3
Love it!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - IngressoCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BagnoCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelCauseway Corner Hong Kong - MappaCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - CameraCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01