Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Negozi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business Center Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Negozi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hall
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 114
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 141 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (141)
Ordina per:
Simone B. Gruppi Italy, 23 febbraio 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
hotel in ottima posizione per visitare la città, molto pulito ed ampie camere. reception impeccabile, molto cortesi. consigliatissimo.
Simone B. Gruppi Italy, 8 febbraio 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
ottimo hotel, in ottima posizione centrale sulla colon street, camere doppie molto ampie e con prezzi bassi..
William C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 febbraio 2015
You get what you pay for...

Location, price, staff
7,7
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Alfredo S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Ryan M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Donald P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 dicembre 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
William P. Coppie Australia, 21 novembre 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Sylen T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
William P. Coppie Australia, 14 novembre 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Ernesita M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Business Hotel Cebu - NegoziCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DintorniCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Business CenterCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DintorniCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DintorniCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - NegoziCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DintorniCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DintorniCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DintorniCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - DintorniCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A01