oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 114
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 132 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (132)
Ordina per:
Simone B. Gruppi Italy, 23 febbraio 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
hotel in ottima posizione per visitare la città, molto pulito ed ampie camere. reception impeccabile, molto cortesi. consigliatissimo.
Simone B. Gruppi Italy, 8 febbraio 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
ottimo hotel, in ottima posizione centrale sulla colon street, camere doppie molto ampie e con prezzi bassi..
Paula F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 maggio 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Ricardo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 maggio 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2,7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Nadine B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 gennaio 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 gennaio 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 dicembre 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Janet A. Coppie Philippines, 25 novembre 2013
nice stay

good location, secured and comfortable
8,3
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Analyn S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 ottobre 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8,3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - NegoziCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08