Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 114
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 128 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (128)
Simone B. Gruppi Italy, 23 febbraio 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
hotel in ottima posizione per visitare la città, molto pulito ed ampie camere. reception impeccabile, molto cortesi. consigliatissimo.
Simone B. Gruppi Italy, 8 febbraio 2012
Hotel molto piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

pulizia, cortesia, prezzo
10
ottimo hotel, in ottima posizione centrale sulla colon street, camere doppie molto ampie e con prezzi bassi..
Nadine B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 gennaio 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 gennaio 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 dicembre 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Janet A. Coppie Philippines, 25 novembre 2013
nice stay

good location, secured and comfortable
8,3
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Analyn S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 ottobre 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8,3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Hoyun P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 30 agosto 2013
just ok

location, near by downtown
6,3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown
Lini H. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 agosto 2013
A great and enjoyable one

Good service, friendly staff and easy access to transportation
8
It was a great and enjoyable stay in where I was able see some historical places in the city and shopping malls.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - NegoziCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04