Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Bar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Vista/Panorama Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Hall Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Palestra
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (671)
Ordina per:
Riccardo M. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Segnala questa recensione
Donald U. Coppie Canada, 25 maggio 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter C. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Chariya R. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 28 aprile 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Segnala questa recensione
Maria V. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 8 aprile 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Segnala questa recensione
Emma S. Coppie Philippines, 1 aprile 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Segnala questa recensione
Michael J. Coppie Australia, 22 marzo 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tita L. Coppie United States of America, 20 marzo 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Segnala questa recensione
Florence M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 marzo 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Segnala questa recensione
Duane B. Coppie United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu City Marriott Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03