Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Parco IT Park, Cebu City, Filippine 6000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 694 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (694)
Ordina per:
Riccardo M. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Segnala questa recensione
Ramil M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 febbraio 2016
Outdated interior and exterior

Location
8,3
Just ok. A bit pricey
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 dicembre 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Segnala questa recensione
Pearl P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 dicembre 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Segnala questa recensione
Gary M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 dicembre 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Segnala questa recensione
Ambrocio K. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 dicembre 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Segnala questa recensione
Alan K. Coppie Philippines, 6 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Sharon G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 novembre 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Segnala questa recensione
Ysabel G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Segnala questa recensione
Debra C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 novembre 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu CityCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Sala per ricevimentiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Vista/PanoramaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05