oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palestra
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 625 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (625)
Ordina per:
Riccardo M. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Ma E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff, good breakfast
8,3
Fook M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 dicembre 2014
Business trip.

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9,7
Stay here many time. Good for everything's.
Boon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.
Andrew P. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good hotel, great staff
8,7
We stay here every year for three or four nights during our visit to cebu. It's location just a few metres from the main mall with its shops, bars and restaurants makes it an ideal place to stay in town. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good place to start the day. All in all a nice hotel and well worth considering if you are travelling to cebu City area.
Andrew S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 novembre 2014
Marriott and my views ??

Breakfast,staff,location.
6
I have stayed at many Hotels around the world ,this is one i will not be visiting again ?? this Hotel was more expensive than the Radisson blu in Cebu ,which is ridiculous as the Radisson is leagues in front ?? the photos of the swimming pool were very misleading ,which made it look far larger than it actually was ? this is so bad !! the corridors also remind me of an old Motel ,no class at all ? the staff were great but as for the Hotel never again ,tell me also please where do you get the 4 stars from ???? How on earth can this Hotel be more expensive than the Radisson blu ???? The breakfast was ok the room small yet 2 nights over 16000 peso !!! No way was this worth this ,Like i said my friends family and fellow directors will be made aware not to go to the Maverick in Cebu ??
Maria L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Gregory M. Coppie Canada, 7 novembre 2014
Good stay

Good price, great friendly helpful staff, nice location
9,7
Excellent time
Lothar R. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 22 ottobre 2014
Good place but expensive

Location, clean rooms, quiet
7,3
It was OK, nothing special, no complaints, but no praises either
Robert G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Great hotel in a shopping mall

big beds, big rooms good staff performance
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B05