oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 598 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (598)
Ordina per:
Riccardo M. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Ahmad A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 10 agosto 2014
Great

Great
8,7
Great
Ian E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 agosto 2014
Nice location

Location, security, friendly staff
6,7
Hotel is centrally located and near the Ayala center mall which is very accessible. Security is evident from the hotel entrance and within the facility. Food is reasonable but not that great. I was looking for more local Filipino food but they were limited. Food choices are mainly fusion of Asian and Western cuisine.
Pei L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Convenient location for travelers

location, safety, quality
8
Conveniently located next to Ayala Mall where F&B, shopping and supermarket can be found easily. Room walls are not sound-proof - can hear neighbours. Toiletries are from Thann - quality!
Enrico S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Coppie Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 17 luglio 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 luglio 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B02