oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 596 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (596)
Ordina per:
Riccardo M. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Enrico S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Gruppi Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 17 luglio 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 luglio 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Gruppi Philippines, 2 giugno 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Viaggiatori singoli Egypt, 2 giugno 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7,7
Maria V. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 30 maggio 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7,3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A01