oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palestra
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 660 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (660)
Ordina per:
Riccardo M. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Maria V. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 8 aprile 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Emma S. Coppie Philippines, 1 aprile 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Michael J. Coppie Australia, 22 marzo 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Coppie United States of America, 20 marzo 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 marzo 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Coppie United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 marzo 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 febbraio 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Gruppi Philippines, 23 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02