oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 576 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (576)
Riccardo M. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posizione in bella zona, vicino all'Ayala Centre. Camera spaziosa e letto confortevole.
9,3
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione. E' ideale per uno stop over a Cebu City in quanto a pochi metri dall'Ayala Centre, sicuramente interessante da visitare. La camera è spaziosa e il letto confortevole e i prodotti da bagno ottimi. L'unica pecca è la non perfetta pulizia del bagno. Il personale è gentile e professionale. Segnalo che ad ogni ingresso si viene controllati al metal detector.
Arjie D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 aprile 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 4 aprile 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Coppie New Zealand, 1 aprile 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 marzo 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 marzo 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Gruppi Philippines, 7 marzo 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 marzo 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 marzo 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BarCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - HallCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B05