Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hall Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hall
Posizione: Colon Numero di camere: 17

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 63 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Jaysan R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Thumbs Up!

Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
8,3
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
Segnala questa recensione
Pamie L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 dicembre 2015
Customer service is terrible!!!..
2,7
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
Segnala questa recensione
Mariacrizelda G. Gruppi Philippines, 27 settembre 2015
NOT CHILL

CHEAP
4
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
Segnala questa recensione
Ruzena D. Coppie Czech Republic, 27 settembre 2015
Reasonable for the price. Location.

Location, early check in, AC.
7,3
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
Segnala questa recensione
Phoebe J. Coppie Philippines, 20 settembre 2015
value for money is good

quiet peaceful and safe
7
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
Segnala questa recensione
Nuwan S. Gruppi Sri Lanka, 5 luglio 2015
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Segnala questa recensione
Fenella G. Gruppi Philippines, 26 maggio 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert S. Coppie Philippines, 19 maggio 2015
price price price

price price price
5,7
price price price
Segnala questa recensione
Marco C. Coppie Germany, 9 gennaio 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Segnala questa recensione
Elodie B. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 11 novembre 2014
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu CityCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - HallCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu City - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01