Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bagno Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hall Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 39 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (39)
Sunshine A. Coppie Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Coppie Philippines, 12 marzo 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.
Mary N. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 febbraio 2014
value for money, good service staff, good location

budget hotel, clean, location
7,3
Domoon J. Coppie South Korea, 28 gennaio 2014
Low cost at best accommodation

Accessibility to transportation and kindness of the staff
5,3
We stayed here for almost 10 days, arrived earlier than the check in time but were warmly received by the staff without additional charge. The internet connection wasn't working on our floor at first but quickly fixed after a request. The staff were always hospitable and responded to the request greatly with a big smile. Room rates are affordable and the room is quite clean and spacious enough to accommodate your baggage. The only thing to be careful about is the surrounding area where lots of beggars roam around begging for money. It is better to not to go around during midnight for safety measures.
Gresus O. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 gennaio 2014
Comportable, Budget Saver and Fun

Clean, Affordable and Good Location
7,3
So far it was a new experience in addition to all hotels we have experienced.
Catherine D. Coppie Philippines, 16 gennaio 2014
budget friendly hotel; close to Colon St.

Easy Access to public transport, clean, budget friendly
5
We haven't really stayed at the hotel. If you are out most of the time and you just want a place to sleep and you are in a tight budget, this hotel will do.
Rebecca P. Gruppi Philippines, 10 dicembre 2013
Clean room and comfortable to stay.

Centrally located, affordable, clean and accessable to transport.
6,7
Improve the manning of the hotel by supervision and additional staff with proper knowledge in hotel management. Provide some brochures/maps about Cebu abd its attractions. Show your directions in case of fire/emergencies in each room.
Ramon D. Coppie Philippines, 13 agosto 2013
Centrally located.

Cheap, Clean, Fast internet
10
Nice one. It really fits our needs since it was just near to the review centers of our two sons who is currently reviewing for the board exams. And specially the price is reasonable even if the building is newly constructed. My wife and I love it.
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 maggio 2013
I had a nice and comfortable stay.

Clean room, quiet surroundings, near shopping areas.
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - BagnoCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - HallCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RistoranteCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A07