oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Camera Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Bagno Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hall Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hall
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 49 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Ordina per:
Eliahkim M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
very good

the staff, location and room
7,3
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Michelle G. Coppie Philippines, 8 settembre 2014
couple travelers

accessible to everything
5,7
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Michelle G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 settembre 2014
solo travelers

friendly staff, close to everything
5,7
It was good, and i will stay here again next time i visit ceby
Alpha B. Coppie Philippines, 16 giugno 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
8
Rhea V. Gruppi Philippines, 26 maggio 2014
Very budget friendly

Location, staff, price
8,7
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Yoshihisa K. Coppie Japan, 15 maggio 2014
transport

can sleep,
4
we can sleep.its good.
John C. Coppie Philippines, 11 maggio 2014
Don't recommend staying here, waste of money.

None. Drivers don't even know this place.
4
Stayed here with my parents, good thing we only booked for 1 night stay, we transferred to Sampaguita Suites near Magellan's Cross the next day. This is more like a pension house, drivers are not familiar when you mention this place. Poor value for money, they have somewhat high rates which doesn't give you the goodness of what you paid for. No elevator, they don't serve food, the lobby and the hotel itself looks dim & old. Water supply is low and it's quite sticky & salty. The air-con and tv's not working well, the rooms are below average, they don't have double lock for the doors, you have to pay for clothes hangers, no door mat. It's surroundings looks scary because it's not centrally located along the road, there are no restaurants near the place, just some sari-sari store. Not recommended to fellow travelers.
Sunshine A. Coppie Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
It was a good stay

Fast wifi, friendly staff, good value for money
7
It was a great experience, except for the location of the hotel. It was located in a not-so-friendly neighborhood. But, given the price of each room, t'was a good stay overall.
Eugene D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
superb!!!!

very friendly staff, large and clean rooms; great for rest and leisure
9,3
i have been to many hotels, both for business and for leasure. cebu fiesta business inn is one of my hotel experiences that will surely be memorable. easy and fast check in, hassle free stay, and very restful nights, clean and large rooms are my criteria for a hotel to go back to time and again. and for sure, this hotel would be on top of my list when i'll return to cebu. kudos to the friendly and accommodating staff...
Daphne C. Coppie Philippines, 12 marzo 2014
best vaca ever♡♥

Hotel Staffs are nice, clean and quiet place. Budget friendly without compromising.
7,7
it was my best vacation ever. Hotel is clean and quiet.Hotel staff are nice and complete your request request in timely manner. I love this hotel coz it' acessivle to transpo and just few walks away from heritage oarks, churches, shopping malls, etc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - CameraCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - BagnoCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - HallCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - RistoranteCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Cebu - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A02