oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Palestra
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 538 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (538)
Ordina per:
Giammario O. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 19 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e ottimo servizio.

Buona posizione.
8,3
Sono stato in questo albergo con un amico per tre notti. Le stanze sono abbastanza grandi ma il bagno è piccolo è non molto confortevole. Colazione accettabile. Il personale è molto accogliente è sempre disponibile. Buona posizione dell'albergo non molto lontano dal centro, da ristoranti, bar e da locali notturni. Vicino all'albergo vi è un "money change", molto importante visto che le banche non accettano euro ma soltanto dollari USA.
Piero F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 novembre 2011
buona ubicazione e rapporto qualità prezzo

hotel confortevole, buon rapporto qualità prezzo
8
Camere spaziose, silenziose, confortevoli, connessione wi-fi gratuita in camera, prima colazione discreta, ottima ubicazione centrale, in prossimità della vita notturna e centri commerciali
Sean S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 ottobre 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,3
Alexei J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 giugno 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6,3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 31 maggio 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 27 maggio 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Coppie Australia, 21 maggio 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 maggio 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7,3
Paul S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 11 aprile 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - HallCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3A07