Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Hall Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Hall Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Negozi Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Ingresso Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Negozi Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Negozi Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Negozi
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media
Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
5,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (215)
Ordina per:
Soeren M. Coppie Denmark, 18 luglio 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2,3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Segnala questa recensione
Shunsuke O. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 maggio 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Segnala questa recensione
Haidee V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Segnala questa recensione
Razvan M. Coppie Philippines, 20 gennaio 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Segnala questa recensione
Pietro R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 dicembre 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Segnala questa recensione
Cris E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 novembre 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Lau K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 ottobre 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Segnala questa recensione
Niclas J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 30 ottobre 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Garrod H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 ottobre 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Segnala questa recensione
Levi B. Coppie Norway, 7 ottobre 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - HallCebu Guest House Cebu City - HallCebu Guest House Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - NegoziCebu Guest House Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - IngressoCebu Guest House Cebu City - NegoziCebu Guest House Cebu City - NegoziCebu Guest House Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Guest House Cebu City - Negozi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05