Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hall Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bar Cebu Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrata Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Giardino Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrata Cebu Guest House Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bagno Cebu Guest House Cebu - Camera Cebu Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrata
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,1

da 188 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
5,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,3
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (188)
Liu H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 17 febbraio 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 8 febbraio 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 8 febbraio 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 gennaio 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 26 dicembre 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 18 novembre 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 novembre 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 agosto 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 luglio 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Gruppi Philippines, 16 luglio 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - EntrataCebu Guest House Cebu - HallCebu Guest House Cebu - BarCebu Guest House Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - EntrataCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - GiardinoCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - EntrataCebu Guest House Cebu - DintorniCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - BagnoCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - EntrataCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - TerrazzoCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - CameraCebu Guest House Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B02