Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Parco IT Park, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante
Posizione: Parco IT Park Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1946)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Segnala questa recensione
Clark B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 agosto 2015
Great hotel but WiFi is a problem

Well-appointed room; convenient location; excellent staffI
9
I was pleased with all aspects of the Parklane, especially its delightful staff, but the hotel has one problem: WiFi which is super slow, crashes, or requires endless sign-ins. It was tolerable since I was here for leisure, but I would think twice about staying here if I was in Cebu on business.
Segnala questa recensione
Larry S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 agosto 2015
Very good

Hospitality
9
Very nice
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew E. Coppie Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9,7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Li Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 22 agosto 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8,7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Segnala questa recensione
Werner T. Coppie Switzerland, 9 agosto 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6,7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Segnala questa recensione
Mary A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 agosto 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Marvin F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 agosto 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7,3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Segnala questa recensione
Katherine H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 agosto 2015
i stayed comfortably.

good facilities
8,3
Awesome
Segnala questa recensione
Eranie M. Gruppi Philippines, 4 agosto 2015
good hotel

Location and breakfast
7,7
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02