oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1717 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1717)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Johnpaul F. Viaggiatori d'affari Guam, 19 agosto 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3,7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.
Johnpaul F. Viaggiatori d'affari Guam, 19 agosto 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Joseph R. Coppie United States of America, 17 agosto 2014
parklane

close to mall, restaurants, bars
8
It was OK, food to expensive
Bjoern G. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 9 agosto 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Jorge J. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 8 agosto 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3,7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Graeme D. Coppie Australia, 8 agosto 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6,7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Glenn M. Coppie Philippines, 29 luglio 2014
I be loyal to hotel

Clean, location, personnel
8,7
Carla S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Excellent , convenient and value for money
10
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Mary J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 luglio 2014
Its good but needs bath tub and shower repair.

The hotel gym, pool and the restaurant and good but it's so expensive considering bathroom facilities needs some repair
5,3
It was ok but would prefer another hotel next time

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03