oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1835 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1835)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Rosemee A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 gennaio 2015
Family Fun

Ammenities, staff , location
10
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Rene L. Coppie Australia, 23 gennaio 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Gruppi United States of America, 21 gennaio 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 20 gennaio 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Coppie Australia, 19 gennaio 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
David M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment

Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.
Ma C. Coppie Philippines, 17 gennaio 2015
Had a great time

Accessible, Accomodating staff and Clean
8,3
Very nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01