oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1852 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1852)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Jay M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 febbraio 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7,7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Benjamin J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 febbraio 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Gruppi Philippines, 20 febbraio 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9,3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Coppie New Zealand, 20 febbraio 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Ailene V. Gruppi Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6,7
Kenneth J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8,7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 6 febbraio 2015
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8
Von C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 31 gennaio 2015
Friendly staff and very good location

The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
9
awesome!
Erwin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 gennaio 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01