Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1926)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Jose F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Jaydon J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 22 luglio 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Emma S. Coppie Philippines, 20 luglio 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Jaydon J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 luglio 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Diora M. Coppie Philippines, 16 luglio 2015
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Daniel U. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 luglio 2015
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8,3
Great
Christopher O. Coppie Singapore, 3 luglio 2015
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6,7
generally ok
Eric V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 giugno 2015
Nice hotel

Location
10
Yong H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
good trip

room and foods
10
Satisfied

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08