oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1866 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1866)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Wolfgang C. Coppie United States of America, 31 marzo 2015
Excellent value.

1) Great location. 2) Very attentive staff 3) Food was good.
10
Can't say enought good things about my stay. Will deffenantly stay again.
Danilo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 marzo 2015
Satisfy with stay

Best concierge, nice security, clean room
7,7
Wonderful
Jamie T. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2015
great location

value for money,location ,buffet breakfast good
8,3
very enjoyable, staff was good and helpful, close to shops
Jamie T. Coppie Australia, 25 marzo 2015
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7,7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8,3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jamie T. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2015
great location

buffet breakfast grat
8,7
it was a good location and value for money for a 3 to 4 star hotel
Jean C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 marzo 2015
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6,3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 marzo 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6,3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06