oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1764 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1764)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
John R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
---

---
7
---
Darrell G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 ottobre 2014
Nice peaceful and quiet stay

I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
9,3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
Kenneth H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 25 ottobre 2014
Park Lane Hotel Good Choice!

Location, Food, service/comfort
8
We have stayed at Park Lane several times. This time around it was just my wife and daughter. The buffet breakfast always is good. Staff and cleanliness is good. Hotel is comfortable and located near Ayala Mall. No complaints here!
Terry M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 ottobre 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2,7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Mark B. Coppie Canada, 16 ottobre 2014
Comfortable stay

Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
8,3
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
Jaydon J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9,3
Doroteo B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 ottobre 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6,7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.
Eunice E. Coppie Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Good location

Location
8
The room was quite small for an international hotel , but it's okay in all other aspects ei., cleanliness, location, food, ect
Arleta A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 ottobre 2014
Great hotel

Staff, cleanliness & near Ayala Center
9,3
Had a great stay. Staff were efficient. Very clean hotel and nearby Ayala Center.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04