oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Palestra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 241
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1802 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1802)
Ordina per:
Matteo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 agosto 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna!

Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
7
Maricris D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 dicembre 2014
value for money

location, price, value for money
6,7
checking out took too long and we were in a hurry, only 1 girl manning at 7am and the line was so long
James T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 dicembre 2014
was ok, the room carpet was dirty should install

location, staff, price
8,7
ok
Riemke D. Coppie Netherlands, 7 dicembre 2014
Behindhand maintainance

Friendly staff, perfect location.
6,7
Stay was fine! Pricewise I expected some more maintainance: the bath/shower was leaking and there were spots of mould. The safe didn't work due to a broken electricity. We had to stay another night due to a typhoon, but they wanted to charge us twice as much as the normal rates. But the room was OK and the staff was helpful, especially the guards.
Chang H. Coppie Taiwan, 7 dicembre 2014
good hotel

location, wifi speed , kindly clerk
10
Edwin M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 novembre 2014
No bidet/ city view rooms are noisy with vehicle

close the city clean and nice people
6,7
great and good with my family
Keith W. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2014
Wonderful stay at the Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, Staff Performance
9
Our stay at the Parklane International Hotel in Cebu was a wonderful experience and we would recommend it to anyone.
Robert P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 novembre 2014
Best locationin Cebu

Location location location
6,3
Good
Robert I. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Thank You!

housekeeping staff honesty, comfortable beds, location
9
A big THANK YOU to Joel, your Housekeeping staff, who chased me down the corridor with my mobile phone that I left behind in the room as I was checking out.
Robert P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 novembre 2014
Best Cebu City Location

Very good location for the price
7,3
Good service but the food was not good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - PalestraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04