Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Bagno Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 31

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1049 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1049)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 marzo 2015
piacevole

staff,prezzo,posizione
8
questo hotel e' perfetto per chi vuole spendere non molto ed avere un hotel vicino a centro ,circa 15 a piedi o 5 di taxi da mango square e poco di piu' per arrivare ad ayala mall, che e' uno dei tanti centri commerciali ,ma probabilmente il piu' bello,dove si possono trovare ristoranti con cucine di tutto il mondo a prezzi molto molto bassi!!lo staff presente e gentile ..unico neo ..internet quasi mai funzionante
Segnala questa recensione
Johnathon S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 febbraio 2016
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Kristine R. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
William M. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2016
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Segnala questa recensione
Eugene D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 gennaio 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Segnala questa recensione
Philip C. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 dicembre 2015
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Segnala questa recensione
Elizardo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 dicembre 2015
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Segnala questa recensione
Harold F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 dicembre 2015
Cebu trip

price, staff, room clean
8,7
Very good, staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Will plan to stay at this hotel again on future trips to Cebu.
Segnala questa recensione
Judith S. Gruppi Philippines, 4 dicembre 2015
Short stay

Location, value for money
7,3
Great location. Close to city center
Segnala questa recensione
Elena L. Coppie Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
Nice place to stay.

Crews are so kind attentive as well
10
Room is quite.safe for ur belongings. And also all the staff are friendly.food is good .and the place it self is just walking distance going some where around.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu CityCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - BagnoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02