Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bagno Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (988)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 marzo 2015
piacevole

staff,prezzo,posizione
8
questo hotel e' perfetto per chi vuole spendere non molto ed avere un hotel vicino a centro ,circa 15 a piedi o 5 di taxi da mango square e poco di piu' per arrivare ad ayala mall, che e' uno dei tanti centri commerciali ,ma probabilmente il piu' bello,dove si possono trovare ristoranti con cucine di tutto il mondo a prezzi molto molto bassi!!lo staff presente e gentile ..unico neo ..internet quasi mai funzionante
Stephen D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 giugno 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 22 giugno 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 giugno 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 giugno 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 giugno 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Coppie Belgium, 16 giugno 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Coppie Australia, 10 giugno 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 maggio 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8,3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BagnoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu R Hotel – Capitol, Cebu

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08