oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bagno Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 968 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (968)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 marzo 2015
piacevole

staff,prezzo,posizione
8
questo hotel e' perfetto per chi vuole spendere non molto ed avere un hotel vicino a centro ,circa 15 a piedi o 5 di taxi da mango square e poco di piu' per arrivare ad ayala mall, che e' uno dei tanti centri commerciali ,ma probabilmente il piu' bello,dove si possono trovare ristoranti con cucine di tutto il mondo a prezzi molto molto bassi!!lo staff presente e gentile ..unico neo ..internet quasi mai funzionante
Jerome J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 aprile 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8,7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 aprile 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Coppie Indonesia, 5 aprile 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Coppie Indonesia, 4 aprile 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Coppie Indonesia, 3 aprile 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 marzo 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BagnoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03