oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Bagno Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 958 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (958)
Ordina per:
Carlo D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.
Philip C. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 febbraio 2015
A friendly & good value base in Cebu City..

A good quiet location, friendly staff, good value accomodation.
9,3
It's the 3rd time we stayed here - nice big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff - it's good value for money..
Jaime C. Gruppi Canada, 28 gennaio 2015
Cebu vacation

Location
7,3
Pleasant
Anthony L. Coppie Australia, 8 gennaio 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Coppie Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 3 gennaio 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Viaggiatori singoli Austria, 2 gennaio 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Coppie South Korea, 20 dicembre 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Coppie Philippines, 9 dicembre 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BagnoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03