oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 912 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (912)
Ordina per:
Michelle L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 ottobre 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. Coppie United States of America, 26 settembre 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Coppie United States of America, 24 settembre 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Gruppi Vietnam, 23 settembre 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 settembre 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 settembre 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Viaggiatori singoli Greece, 10 settembre 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 settembre 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 agosto 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07