oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hall Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Bagno Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 890 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (890)
Ordina per:
Gokulan K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 18 agosto 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
May D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 luglio 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 luglio 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Gruppi Philippines, 12 luglio 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Yong W. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 4 luglio 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8,7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.
Sun Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 luglio 2014
good location,efficient staff, great breakfast

location, breakfast and big rooms
8
pleasant; however, wifi services were down for 2 days
Maree A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
It was ok.

Accessible to shopping malls, near tourist spots, affordable
7
It was pleasant stay at the hotel. Food was OK. Friendly staff.
Dean G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 giugno 2014
It was ok

Good location, good price and friendly staff
5,7
Well room is big and comfortable but they dont have the things I need like toothbrush, toothpaste and bottle of water. All things you need you have to pay and the cost is overpriced. The food is fine but compare to hotel near by they have best one. Coffee is instant coffee and I always pick choco drink as its better. The restaurant are smelly. Its smell like egg. The safety is good. :) awww its not the best of best. They have to improve more.
Philip C. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 giugno 2014
Friendly & welcoming hotel in a quiet location.

The room was big & comfortable, well maintained & cleaned. The hotel has very friendly & welcoming staff & its in a nice area & quiet location.
5,7
A lovely room, good value for money. The welcome drink was a nice touch, also the beautifully folded towels in a heart shape on the bed. The staff were really friendly & helpful. Hotel is in a nice area of Cebu & a quiet location a block off the main road. You can easily pick up a taxi near the hotel to go downtown, cost about 100- 200 pesos. We really enjoyed our stay & would be delighted to use this hotel again if we are back in Cebu.
Artemson A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 giugno 2014
superb

nice,friendly staffs,clean and great service
10
enjoyed our stay at Cebu R Hotel!we will stay the next time we will go for vacation in Cebu.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - HallCebu R Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel Cebu - RistoranteCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - BagnoCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - CameraCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08