Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Camera Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Camera Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Camera Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Camera Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Vista/Panorama Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Dintorni Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Bar
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Ristorante Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 60 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
5,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (60)
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 settembre 2013
discreto

discreto cordialita' pulizia
6
personale cordiale pulizia nelle stanze e fuori...
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 agosto 2013
discreto

pulizia cordialita' serieta'
6
discreto...posto tranquillo..personale disponibile
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 1 agosto 2013
Hotel confortevole

tranquillita', disponibilita', riservatezza
8,7
Noi ci siam trovati bene con personale disponibile ad ogni evenienza. Una camera grande adatta alle nostre necessita'. Come il nome lo dice Lourdes e dove c'e' una Maddonnina la pace su di noi sempre si riflette!!!
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 luglio 2013
hotel residencia Lourdes buono

staff disponibile, tranquillo, pace
7,3
Noi ci siam trovati bene e ci ritorneremo!!! Camera grande e ben attrezzata. Persnale disponibile. Cibo Filippino.
Cinzia C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 luglio 2013
tranquillita' e quiete

staff disponibile ambiente tranquillo camera confortevole
6
Camere grandi con frigo, tv con tanti canali e internet a banda larga. Cibo Filippino buono. Personale disponibile.
Ronald O. Coppie Norway, 4 marzo 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Nicole H. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 16 febbraio 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.
Eunice R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 gennaio 2014
Hospitable reception; clean room; value for money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8,7
The location is not ideal if you want to roam around Cebu City, but it's very ideal if you have relatives living close by. It would be so much better if the street road is fixed since it's a little rough. This hotel is close to a really nice resort, Plantation Bay. The room is clean, with cable TV, aircon. There's a space at the back of the room with sink where you can wash your stuff, but it has room for improvement and cleanliness. Friendly and accommodating staff.
Robert N. Coppie Australia, 29 novembre 2013
relaxing

quiet inexpensive personalised service
7,7
I always stay here when in Cebu. I always write great reviews. Gloria runs the hotel and although her English is not the best we always manage to communicate. The hotel is privately owned and I often chat with the owner. There are better hotels but I prefer to go "home" when in Cebu. Gloria knows we like room #2 and when she sees my booking she always makes sure room #2 is available to us. The place is not perfect but we call it "home" when in Cebu.
Robert N. Coppie Australia, 7 novembre 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

I like the personaised service
7,7
This in my fifth stay at this hotel and have booked a sixth and seventh stay. I use this hotel as a base. This establishment is run by Gloria who has got to know us and always makes sure our favourite room is available to us even if we arrive on an early morning flight. The hotel is away from the city but worth the travel. Taxis are not always available so you must get used to riding the tricycle to the taxi pickup point. Sealed taxi meters charge about 160 peso to the city but some dodgy meters will charge 250 peso. The room charge is exceptional but is offset with extra travel cost. Only 2 pin power sockets are available so I bought a 2 pin to 3 pin power board to solve the problem. I like this 9 room hotel and the fact I keep coming back speaks for itself.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - CameraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - CameraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - CameraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - CameraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Vista/PanoramaCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - DintorniCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BarCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RistoranteCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Cebu Residencia Lourdes, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01