oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 611 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (611)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano G. Coppie Italy, 31 dicembre 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Suggerimento: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
Sami S. Coppie Jordan, 24 luglio 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. Coppie Singapore, 23 luglio 2014
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. Coppie Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.
Alison C. Gruppi Australia, 11 luglio 2014
Relaxing, the resort was excellent fir the kids

Pool, slides cliff jump for kids, spa. If kids are busy we can relax
7,3
The staff were a bit slow but over all the kids were kept busy and we were able to relax and enjoy the pool. We received great valid for money due to a promotion at the hotel at our time of stay
Mark W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 luglio 2014
Great beach location with superb swimming pools

Pools, water slides and beach
7,3
Most enjoyable for family fun
Michael E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 luglio 2014
Fantastic, relaxing and fund for the whole family.

Great for families, lazy river and pool / rock jump / slides fantastic and proximity to beach.
8,3
A fantastic stay for the whole family ( 2 adults and 3 kids aged 10 to 14). Great buffet breakfasts followed by lazy days at the pool or beach and then a walk to the local restaurants.
Lim S. Coppie Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
Wonderful 4 days stay

location, food and friendly staff
7,7
Michelle S. Gruppi Canada, 23 giugno 2014
Overall Excellent. Rooms smaller than anticipated.

Ambience, pool with slides and jumping rock, staff
8,7
0verall excellent. Security could be better. Rooms small for family of 4. Beautiful resort. Well maintained. Very friendly staff.
Sin P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 giugno 2014
Relaxing, Calm and Quiet moment for family time

Good Italian Restaurant, Good Variety of Swimming Pools, Privacy
7,3
Booked through Agoda last minute, a week before travelling date. Arrived at Centara Beach Resort Phuket, reception lady insist we should have printed our copy of Agoda voucher. We sent email to her after she gave us an email address. Not sure if Agoda did send the voucher over to them or were there miscommunications. Lunch was not so good, would recommend to eat out. Dinner at Mare Restaurant is good. Recommend to take up the set menu which can be found in some menus, and not all. My wife didn't get the set menu page, where mine does consists of it. Good privacy and have good quality baby cot as we were traveling with our 23 month old toddler. Whirlpool was not functioning when we tried to use it, but saw that it works the day before. The rest of the push-buttons on the main pools does not work at all. When checked-in, found no towel, but we settled it with a phone call. Just though they could be more attentive since hospitality business is so competitive in Phuket with so many choices available. Music playback at night while we sleep at 1am. Not sure if this is the norm, but it did not happen on the following day. Overall verdict is that, we will still come back for this resort due to its privacy and good swimming pools. But certainly they need to brush up their internal skills. Hotel Manager called me the day before we check-out as he read my review in another website. He apologised and mentioned they will certainly be better. I applaud his sincerity and honesty. Will come back to the resort again some day and hope they will be better :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03