Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 899 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (899)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano G. Coppie Italy, 31 dicembre 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Suggerimento: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Yip C. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 dicembre 2015
A.Managere

Food, Pool & Beach
8,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Terese P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 8 dicembre 2015
Family Phillips holiday

Staff accommodation pool
10
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammed E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 5 dicembre 2015
Best ever resort!

Beautiful landscape, gorgeous rooms, awesome pool area.
10
Together with my wife, we brought our child, aged 7 and 4. The kids were totally awed and kept talking about the experiences. In fact, they have already planned for the family to make a return trip in a year's time and for a much longer period of stay. It was money well spent and a totally different experience from the last time my wife and I were in Phuket in another 5* resort for our honeymoon. Centara, we have nothing but praises. We sure miss the moments. Thank you Centara, thank you Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
Sohail A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 30 novembre 2015
enjoyed the stay

cleanliness, facilities, location
10
Absolutely loved the experience. ...it was a magnificant place with all necessary facilities and more. Would definetly recommend to others especially couples with young kids. Staff all had very good attitude and the place has a peacefull presence. Awesome
Segnala questa recensione
Maikou V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 25 novembre 2015
Not convenient location.

Peaceful location, comfortable bed, nice hotel.
7,3
It was okay and everything is expensive. location is inconvenience.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Qatar, 20 novembre 2015
Excellent

Location, Water park and beach access
2,3
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Anna L. Coppie Philippines, 9 novembre 2015
Wonderful weekend getaway

Best 3 things are 1) deluxe pool suite 2) sunset by the beach 3) pool
9,3
It was one relaxing weekend.
Segnala questa recensione
Teodor J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 8 novembre 2015
Excellent family hotel

Room comfort, dining, the pools
9
We selected the hotel based on the family reviews on Agoda and found them to be accurate. We chose one of the larger rooms with two queens beds and a nice balcony overlooking the pools. The children loved the pools, waterslides, etc and we never left the resort apart from spending time at their beach. The dining was superb and the staff was excellent with the children. A great vacation and we would recommend this hotel to other families.
Segnala questa recensione
Per A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 1 novembre 2015
Holiday at Karon beach

Big rooms,nice pools and good location
7
The start up was not good,was not able to check in before 1600,we was seated in an lounge and i we have not called the reception at 1600 I think we would have checked in even later.Then we had to call for the lugage to be brought to the romm,entually arrived 1700. The next day we had a good day until in the late afternoon we was sitting at our private pool and a part of the pergola above fell down to the jacuzi part . We had just used the pool and fear what could have happen if we was under.Called reception and they promised to send somebody,but never came .2 days later the fallen material was removed.This incident made us not use the private pool again in fear off geting some of this in our head The resturant and pool area was very nice and staff good. We would recommend the Hotel to others,but the private pool area has to be upgraded to avoided falling pergola from above.The standard off maintenance is not 5 stars
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07