oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Camera Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 700 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (700)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano G. Coppie Italy, 31 dicembre 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Suggerimento: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
Jeffrey H. Coppie United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 20 ottobre 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Julien A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 16 ottobre 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Oman, 13 ottobre 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 ottobre 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 settembre 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Coppie United States of America, 27 settembre 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 settembre 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Coppie Thailand, 19 settembre 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06