oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambini Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hall Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenze Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessere Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Camera Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 713 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (713)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano G. Coppie Italy, 31 dicembre 2010
Grande posizione, servizi spettacolari

tutto: sulla spiaggia, piscina a laguna, vista mare, cibo, personale
10
E' stato il più nel soggiorno mai avuto, camere e servizi spettacolari, gentilezza assoluta. Posizione fantastica, ombrelloni sulla spiaggia e piscina a laguna con idromassaggio praticamente quasi sulla spiaggia. Cibo ottimo, colazione ricca di tutto e cibi di qualità anche continentali. Consiglio le cene proposte dall'hotel e il ristorante italiano. Servizi di agenzia turistica, affitto auto/scooter e taxi service prenotabili nell'hotel. Eccellente, un 5 stelle superiore!
Suggerimento: se andate per relax è perfetto. Se volete girare procuratevi un mezzo, a piedi è lontanuccio da Karon beach.
Shabih M. Viaggiatori d'affari Pakistan, 16 novembre 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Coppie Australia, 6 novembre 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Coppie Thailand, 2 novembre 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Danieka K. Coppie Australia, 27 ottobre 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Jeffrey H. Coppie United States of America, 27 ottobre 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 20 ottobre 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Lu L. Coppie China, 18 ottobre 2014
so bad service ,but good environment

so bad service
7,7
so bad service
Julien A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 16 ottobre 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Oman, 13 ottobre 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HallCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala conferenzeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CameraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03