oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spiaggia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spiaggia Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Spiaggia
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ristorante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Mai Khao Numero di camere: 275
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1760 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1760)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 25 dicembre 2014
Luogo ideale per godersi la famiglia 24 su 24

Piscine, acqupark, dimensioni stanze
8
Confortevole e divertente
Tan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 marzo 2015
Great place for family with kids

Kids club,beach,villa
7
Relaxing place
Shirley S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 marzo 2015
Good hotel for families with children

facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
7
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.
Gan T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2015
Need Improvement

Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
7,3
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say
Jacqueline L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
Great facilities for the young

Splash jungle, nice beach, dining options
8
Great place to stay if u'd like an all-in-one location to entertain little ones. The splash jungle is definitely what makes the resort unique, it's well designed and has something for all ages. Kids can also be entertained at the kids club, the beach and the pool. there was a variety of dining options too. The resort is very big, so we had to move around with the buggy. Only qualm is sometimes the buggy took quite a while to come and would be crowded at peak hours. But generally, it was a great stay and we would come back again.
Sharlia L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
Not too bad staycation

Staff friendliness
5,3
Slightly above average but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improve on
Mohamad A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 marzo 2015
value for money family with kids

waterpark for kids, sea swim with life guard
8
excellent and strongly recommend
Samrat M. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 13 marzo 2015
Superb resort for families with young kids...

Lots of activities for kids, water theme park, close to beach
9,3
Excellent place to stay if you want to relax and let your kids enjoy...the resort had everything...water park, kids zone, kids activities, beach, wonderful food...would definitely stay there next time for a longer duration
Zheng C. Coppie Cambodia, 10 marzo 2015
value of money

rooms; size and stay
5,7
Ismail I. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 marzo 2015
A GOOD GET AWAY

CLEANLINESS , FACILITIES AND STAFF ARE FRIENDLY
8
I enjoy staying even though it was just a 1 night stay for business but I will return back with my family

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GiardinoCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PalestraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club dei bambiniCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpiaggiaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HallCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HallCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HallCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Centro benessereCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RistoranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - CameraCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01